Generate Video Links

Copy the code to embed into your website.
Promote your area, and New Zealand! And why stop at one link! You can have as many links as you like.

North Island

<iframe scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=North Island&qpage=area&qvar=isl&qval=northisland" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Northland

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Northland&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=northland" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Far North

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Far North&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=farnorth" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Doubtless Bay

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Doubtless Bay&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=doubtlessbay" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Mangonui

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Mangonui&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=mangonui" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Whangaroa

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Whangaroa&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=whangaroa" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Kerikeri

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Kerikeri&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=kerikeri" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Paihia

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Paihia&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=paihia" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Bay of Islands

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Bay of Islands&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=bayofislands" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Russell

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Russell&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=russell" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Kaikohe & Kawakawa

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Kaikohe & Kawakawa&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=kaikoheandkawakawa" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Hokianga

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Hokianga&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=hokianga" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Kauri Coast

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Kauri Coast&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=kauricoast" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Tutukaka

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Tutukaka&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=tutukaka" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Whangarei

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Whangarei&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=whangarei" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Bream bay

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Bream bay&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=breambay" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Mangawhai

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Mangawhai&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=mangawhai" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Auckland

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Auckland&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=auckland" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

North Auckland

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=North Auckland&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=northauckland" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Northern Bays

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Northern Bays&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=northernbays" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Downtown Auckland

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Downtown Auckland&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=downtownauckland" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Waiheke Island

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Waiheke Island&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=waihekeisland" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Hauraki Gulf

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Hauraki Gulf&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=haurakigulf" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

West Auckland

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=West Auckland&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=westauckland" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

East Auckland

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=East Auckland&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=eastauckland" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

South Auckland

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=South Auckland&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=southauckland" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Coromandel

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Coromandel&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=coromandel" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Whitianga

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Whitianga&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=whitianga" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Pauanui

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Pauanui&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=pauanui" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Whangamata

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Whangamata&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=whangamata" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Waihi

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Waihi&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=waihi" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Hamilton & Waikato

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Hamilton & Waikato&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=4" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Bay of Plenty

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Bay of Plenty&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=bayofplenty" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Mount Maunganui

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Mount Maunganui&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=mountmaunganui" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Tauranga

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Tauranga&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=tauranga" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Te Puke

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Te Puke&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=tepuke" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Whakatane

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Whakatane&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=whakatane" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Opotiki

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Opotiki&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=opotiki" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Taupo

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Taupo&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=6" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Gisborne

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Gisborne&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=7" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Hawkes Bay

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Hawkes Bay&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=8" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Mt Ruapehu & Tongariro

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Mt Ruapehu & Tongariro&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=9" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Taranaki

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Taranaki&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=taranaki" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Opunake

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Opunake&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=opunake" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

New Plymouth

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=New Plymouth&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=newplymouth" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Hawera

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Hawera&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=hawera" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Forgotten Highway

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Forgotten Highway&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=forgottenhighway" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Whanganui

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Whanganui&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=11" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Manawatu

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Manawatu&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=manawatu" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Horowhenua

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Horowhenua&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=horowhenua" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Tararua

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Tararua&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=tararua" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Palmerston North

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Palmerston North&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=palmerstonnorth" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Wellington

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Wellington&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=wellington" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Wellington City

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Wellington City&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=wellingtoncity" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Lower Hutt

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Lower Hutt&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=lowerhutt" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Upper Hutt

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Upper Hutt&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=upperhutt" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Porirua

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Porirua&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=porirua" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Kapiti Coast

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Kapiti Coast&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=kapiticoast" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Masterton

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Masterton&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=masterton" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Wairarapa

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Wairarapa&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=wairarapa" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Rotorua

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Rotorua&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=22" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

South Island

<iframe scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=South Island&qpage=area&qvar=isl&qval=southisland" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Marlborough

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Marlborough&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=marlborough" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Picton

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Picton&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=picton" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Pelorus Bridge

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Pelorus Bridge&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=pelorusbridge" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Queen Charlotte Sound

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Queen Charlotte Sound&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=queencharlottesound" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Blenheim

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Blenheim&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=blenheim" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

West Coast

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=West Coast&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=westcoast" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Greymouth

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Greymouth&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=greymouth" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Punakaiki

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Punakaiki&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=punakaiki" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Hokitika

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Hokitika&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=hokitika" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Glacier Country

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Glacier Country&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=glaciercountry" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Fox Glacier

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Fox Glacier&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=foxglacier" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Franz Josef

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Franz Josef&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=franzjosef" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Haast

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Haast&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=haast" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Canterbury

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Canterbury&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=canterbury" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Kaikoura

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Kaikoura&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=kaikoura" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Christchurch

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Christchurch&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=christchurch" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Akaroa

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Akaroa&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=akaroa" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Hanmer Springs

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Hanmer Springs&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=hanmersprings" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Timaru

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Timaru&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=timaru" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Canterbury Plains

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Canterbury Plains&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=canterburyplains" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Mt Cook

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Mt Cook&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=mtcook" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Lake Tekapo

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Lake Tekapo&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=laketekapo" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Wanaka

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Wanaka&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=17" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Queenstown

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Queenstown&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=18" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Fiordland

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Fiordland&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=fiordland" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Milford Sound

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Milford Sound&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=milfordsound" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Te Anau

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Te Anau&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=teanau" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Manapouri

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Manapouri&qpage=area&qvar=coc&qval=manapouri" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Dunedin

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Dunedin&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=20" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Catlins

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Catlins&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=21" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Abel Tasman

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Abel Tasman&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=23" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Nelson

<iframe style="border-radius:20px" scrolling="no" src="buttons/button.php?titl=Nelson&qpage=area&qvar=cor&qval=24" width="176" height="120" frameborder="0"></iframe>